Skip to content ↓
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

Rosebank, West Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 7RT

Calendar Dates

Below you will find the term dates for the coming years. 

School Dates for September 2019 to July  2020

Autumn Term 2019  
In-service day-school closed  Monday 2nd September  2019
Return      Tuesday 3rd September  2019
Half Term / Break up  Thursday 24th October 2019 at 3.00p.m.
In-service day-school closed  Friday 25th October 2019
Return   Monday 4th November 2019
End of Term / Break up Friday 20th December 2019 at 1.30p.m

 

Spring Term 2020  
Return   Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term / Break up Thursday 13th February 2020 at  3.00p.m
In-service day-school closed  Friday 14th February 2020
Return   Monday 24th  February 2020
End of Term / Break up Friday 3rd April 2020 at 1.30p.m

 

Summer Term 2020  
Return Monday 20th April 2020
May Bank Holiday  Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term / Break up  Friday 22nd May 2020 at 3.00p.m
Return   Monday 1st June 2020
In-service day-school closed  Friday 19th June 2020
End of Term /Break Up Friday 17th July 2020 at 1.30pm
In-service day- school closed Monday 20th July 2020