Skip to content ↓
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

Rosebank, West Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 7RT
Tel. 01372 727850
Email: info@stjosephs-epsom.surrey.sch.uk

Calendar Dates

Below you will find the term dates for the coming year.

School Dates for September 2021 to July 2022

Autumn Term 2021  
In-service day - school closed to children Wednesday 1st September  2021
Return      Thursday  2nd September  2021
Half Term / Break up  Friday 22nd October 2021 at 3.00p.m.
Return   Monday 1st November 2021
End of Term / Break up Friday 17th December 2021 at 1.30p.m

 

Spring Term 2022  
Return   Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term / Break up Thursday 10th February 2022 at  3.00p.m
INSET day - school closed to children Friday 11th February 2022
Return   Monday 21st February 2022
End of Term / Break up Friday 1st April 2022 at 1.30 p.m

 

Summer Term 2022  
Return Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Bank Holiday - school closed Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term / Break up  Friday 27th May 2022 at 3.00p.m
Day in lieu of Jubilee Bank Holiday - school closed Monday 6th June 2022
Return   Tuesday 7th June 2022
INSET day - school closed to children Friday 17th June 2022
End of Term /Break Up Wednesday 20th July 2022 at 1.30pm
INSET days - school closed to children  Thursday 21st July 2022 & Friday 22nd  July 2022