Skip to content ↓
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

Rosebank, West Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 7RT
Tel. 01372 727850
Email: info@stjosephs-epsom.surrey.sch.uk

Calendar Dates

Below you will find the term dates for the coming years. 

School Dates for September 2020 to July 2021

Autumn Term 2020  
In-service day-school closed  Tuesday 1st September  2020
Return      Wednesday  2nd September  2020
Half Term / Break up  Thursday 22nd October 2020 at 3.00p.m.
In-service day-school closed  Friday 23rd October 2020
Return   Monday 2nd November 2020
End of Term / Break up Friday 18th December 2020 at 1.30p.m

 

Spring Term 2021  
Return   Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term / Break up Thursday 11th February 2021 at  3.00p.m
In-service day-school closed  Friday 12th February 2021 - cancelled
Return   Monday 22nd  February 2021
End of Term / Break up Thursday 1st April 2021 at 1.30p.m

 

Summer Term 2021  
Return Monday 19th April 2021
May Bank Holiday  Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term / Break up  Friday 28th May 2021 at 3.00p.m
Return   Monday 7th June 2021
End of Term /Break Up Friday 16th July at 1.30pm
In-service days- school closed to children Monday 19th July 2021-Wednesday 21st  July 2021

In 2021, we deferred  planned in-service days in order to keep the school open to critical workers' children. 

They are now blocked at the end of the summer term.